Past sales

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 09 Mar 2018, 10:30 AM

Cardiff - WEATHER POSTPONED from 2nd to 6th

Tue 06 Mar 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 06 Mar 2018, 10:30 AM

Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 06 Feb 2018, 10:30 AM

Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 09 Jan 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 10:30 AM

Antiques & Fine Art, Cardiff

Fri 08 Dec 2017, 11:00 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 01 Dec 2017, 11:00 AM

Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 11:00 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 07 Nov 2017, 10:30 AM

Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 11:00 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 03 Oct 2017, 10:30 AM

Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 11:00 AM

Antiques & Fine Art, Cardiff

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 11:00 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 05 Sep 2017, 10:30 AM

Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 15 Aug 2017, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 11 Aug 2017, 11:00 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 08 Aug 2017, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 01 Aug 2017, 10:30 AM

Antiques & Fine Art Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 25 Jul 2017, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 11:00 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 11 Jul 2017, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 04 Jul 2017, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 11:00 AM

Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 13 Jun 2017, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 09 Jun 2017, 11:00 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 06 Jun 2017, 10:30 AM

Antique and Fine Art, Cardiff

Fri 02 Jun 2017, 11:00 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 30 May 2017, 10:30 AM