Past sales

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 17 Mar 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 03 Mar 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 18 Feb 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 04 Feb 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 21 Jan 2020, 10:30 AM

AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY SALE

Tue 21 Jan 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

Fri 10 Jan 2020, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 07 Jan 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 10 Dec 2019, 10:30 AM

Charity Arts Auction - Josef Herman Foundation

Sun 08 Dec 2019, 13:30 PM

LLAMAU - REHOMING ART FOR THE HOMELESS 2019

Thu 28 Nov 2019, 19:00 PM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 26 Nov 2019, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques in Cardiff

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 12 Nov 2019, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 01 Nov 2019, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 29 Oct 2019, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 15 Oct 2019, 10:30 AM

The Entire Contents of a Museum, Colwyn Bay

Tue 15 Oct 2019, 10:30 AM

The Vintage & Antiques Auction, (THURS OCT 10th - Rescheduled)

Thu 10 Oct 2019, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 01 Oct 2019, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 17 Sep 2019, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 03 Sep 2019, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 20 Aug 2019, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

Fri 09 Aug 2019, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 06 Aug 2019, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques in Cardiff

Fri 19 Jul 2019, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 09 Jul 2019, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

Fri 28 Jun 2019, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 25 Jun 2019, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 11 Jun 2019, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

Fri 07 Jun 2019, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques in Colwyn Bay

Tue 28 May 2019, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques in Colwyn Bay

Tue 21 May 2019, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques in Cardiff

Fri 17 May 2019, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques in Colwyn Bay

Tue 14 May 2019, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques - Colwyn Bay

Tue 07 May 2019, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques - Colwyn Bay

Tue 30 Apr 2019, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques in Cardiff

Fri 26 Apr 2019, 10:00 AM

Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

Tue 23 Apr 2019, 10:30 AM