Past sales

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 24 Nov 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 10 Nov 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 27 Oct 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

Fri 16 Oct 2020, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 13 Oct 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 29 Sep 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques: Furniture & Furnishings including the Contents of Herbrandston Hall, Pembrokeshire

Fri 25 Sep 2020, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 15 Sep 2020, 10:30 AM

Selections & Collections, Cardiff

Sat 12 Sep 2020, 15:00 PM

Online Collectables, Jewellery & Antiques (Cardiff)

Fri 04 Sep 2020, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 01 Sep 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 18 Aug 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques: Furniture & Ethnographic Art in Cardiff

Fri 14 Aug 2020, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 04 Aug 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antique Collectables, Coins & Jewellery, Cardiff

Fri 24 Jul 2020, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 14 Jul 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antique Furniture & One Owner Stamp Collection, Cardiff

Fri 03 Jul 2020, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay (RE-SCHEDULED FROM 23RD JUNE)

Tue 30 Jun 2020, 10:30 AM

Timed Online Auction of Car Mascots & Related Motoring Collectibles

Tue 09 Jun 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 26 May 2020, 10:30 AM

Selections & Collections, Cardiff (Postponed from March 27)

Fri 17 Apr 2020, 13:00 PM

Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff (POSTPONED)

Fri 03 Apr 2020, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay (POSTPONED)

Tue 31 Mar 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 17 Mar 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 03 Mar 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 18 Feb 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 04 Feb 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 21 Jan 2020, 10:30 AM

AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY SALE

Tue 21 Jan 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

Fri 10 Jan 2020, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 07 Jan 2020, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 10 Dec 2019, 10:30 AM

Charity Arts Auction - Josef Herman Foundation

Sun 08 Dec 2019, 13:30 PM

LLAMAU - REHOMING ART FOR THE HOMELESS 2019

Thu 28 Nov 2019, 19:00 PM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 26 Nov 2019, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques in Cardiff

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 12 Nov 2019, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 01 Nov 2019, 10:00 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 29 Oct 2019, 10:30 AM

Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

Tue 15 Oct 2019, 10:30 AM

The Entire Contents of a Museum, Colwyn Bay

Tue 15 Oct 2019, 10:30 AM

The Vintage & Antiques Auction, (THURS OCT 10th - Rescheduled)

Thu 10 Oct 2019, 10:00 AM