Past sales

AN UNRESERVED AUCTION OF WELSH ART IN AID OF SHELTER CYMRU

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 10:00 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 11 Sep 2018, 10:30 AM

Selections & Collections, Cardiff

Fri 07 Sep 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 04 Sep 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 28 Aug 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 21 Aug 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 14 Aug 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 07 Aug 2018, 10:30 AM

Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

Tue 31 Jul 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 10 Jul 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 03 Jul 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 26 Jun 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 19 Jun 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 12 Jun 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 08 Jun 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 05 Jun 2018, 10:30 AM

Selections & Collections, Cardiff

Fri 01 Jun 2018, 10:30 AM

Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

Tue 29 May 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 18 May 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 15 May 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 08 May 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 01 May 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 06 Apr 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 03 Apr 2018, 10:30 AM

Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 09 Mar 2018, 10:30 AM

Cardiff - WEATHER POSTPONED from 2nd to 6th

Tue 06 Mar 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 06 Mar 2018, 10:30 AM

Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 06 Feb 2018, 10:30 AM

Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 09 Jan 2018, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 10:30 AM

The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 10:30 AM

Antiques & Fine Art, Cardiff

Fri 08 Dec 2017, 11:00 AM