• The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Fri 20 Oct 2017, 11:00 AM

    View catalogue

  • Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 31 Oct 2017, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 07 Nov 2017, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Fri 10 Nov 2017, 11:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 14 Nov 2017, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 28 Nov 2017, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Fri 01 Dec 2017, 11:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Welsh Sale, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    The Welsh Sale, Colwyn Bay

    Sat 02 Dec 2017, 11:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • Antiques & Fine Art, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Antiques & Fine Art, Cardiff

    Fri 08 Dec 2017, 11:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 12 Dec 2017, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 19 Dec 2017, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited