• Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 29 Aug 2017, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Fri 01 Sep 2017, 11:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 05 Sep 2017, 10:30 AM

    Preview sale

  • The Welsh Sale

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    The Welsh Sale

    Sat 09 Sep 2017, 11:00 AM

    Preview sale

  • The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 12 Sep 2017, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • Antiques & Fine Art, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Antiques & Fine Art, Cardiff

    Fri 15 Sep 2017, 11:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Fri 22 Sep 2017, 11:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 26 Sep 2017, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 03 Oct 2017, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 10 Oct 2017, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Fri 13 Oct 2017, 11:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 31 Oct 2017, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Fri 03 Nov 2017, 11:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 07 Nov 2017, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 14 Nov 2017, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Fri 24 Nov 2017, 11:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Antiques & Fine Art, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 28 Nov 2017, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 05 Dec 2017, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • Antiques & Fine Art, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Antiques & Fine Art, Cardiff

    Fri 08 Dec 2017, 11:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 12 Dec 2017, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Fri 15 Dec 2017, 11:00 AM

    Entries invited