• Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 29 Sep 2020, 10:30 AM

    View catalogue

  • Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 13 Oct 2020, 10:30 AM

    Preview sale

  • Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Fri 16 Oct 2020, 10:00 AM

    Preview sale

  • Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 27 Oct 2020, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Fri 06 Nov 2020, 10:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 10 Nov 2020, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 24 Nov 2020, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Fri 27 Nov 2020, 10:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Welsh Sale

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    The Welsh Sale

    Sat 05 Dec 2020, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • Selections & Collections, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Selections & Collections, Cardiff

    Sat 05 Dec 2020, 15:00 PM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 08 Dec 2020, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited