• Selections & Collections, Cardiff (Postponed from March 27)

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Selections & Collections, Cardiff (Postponed from March 27)

    Fri 17 Apr 2020, 13:00 PM

    View catalogue

  • Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 21 Apr 2020, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Fri 24 Apr 2020, 10:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 05 May 2020, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Fri 15 May 2020, 10:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 19 May 2020, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 02 Jun 2020, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Fri 05 Jun 2020, 10:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 16 Jun 2020, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Fri 26 Jun 2020, 10:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 30 Jun 2020, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Fri 17 Jul 2020, 10:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Welsh Sale

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    The Welsh Sale

    Sat 25 Jul 2020, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • Selections & Collections, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Selections & Collections, Cardiff

    Fri 31 Jul 2020, 10:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Fri 07 Aug 2020, 10:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Fri 28 Aug 2020, 10:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Fri 18 Sep 2020, 10:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Fri 09 Oct 2020, 10:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Fri 30 Oct 2020, 10:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • The Welsh Sale

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    The Welsh Sale

    Sat 07 Nov 2020, 10:30 AM

    Entries invited

  • Selections & Collections, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Selections & Collections, Cardiff

    Fri 13 Nov 2020, 10:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Fri 20 Nov 2020, 10:00 AM

    Entries invited

  • Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Fri 04 Dec 2020, 10:00 AM

    Entries invited