• Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 06 Aug 2019, 10:30 AM

    Preview sale

  • Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Cardiff

    Fri 09 Aug 2019, 10:00 AM

    View catalogue

  • Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 20 Aug 2019, 10:30 AM

    Preview sale

  • The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Fri 30 Aug 2019, 10:00 AM

    Preview sale

  • Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 03 Sep 2019, 10:30 AM

    Preview sale

  • Selections & Collections

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Selections & Collections

    Fri 13 Sep 2019, 10:00 AM

    Preview sale

  • Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 17 Sep 2019, 10:30 AM

    Preview sale

  • The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Fri 20 Sep 2019, 10:00 AM

    Preview sale

  • Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 01 Oct 2019, 10:30 AM

    Preview sale

  • The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Fri 11 Oct 2019, 10:00 AM

    Preview sale

  • Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 15 Oct 2019, 10:30 AM

    Preview sale

  • The Welsh Sale

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    The Welsh Sale

    Sat 19 Oct 2019, 10:00 AM

    Preview sale

  • Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 29 Oct 2019, 10:30 AM

    Preview sale

  • The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    The Vintage Auction, Cardiff

    Date to be announced

    Preview sale

  • Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 12 Nov 2019, 10:30 AM

    Preview sale

  • Vintage & Antiques in Cardiff

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Vintage & Antiques in Cardiff

    Fri 22 Nov 2019, 10:00 AM

    Preview sale

  • Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 26 Nov 2019, 10:30 AM

    Preview sale

  • Selections & Collections

    Cardiff Saleroom, South Wales

    Selections & Collections

    Fri 06 Dec 2019, 10:00 AM

    Preview sale

  • Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Colwyn Bay Saleroom, North Wales

    Vintage & Antiques, Colwyn Bay

    Tue 10 Dec 2019, 10:30 AM

    Preview sale